This article is about the cinema theatres I visited and my experience with them. I just want to say these theatres are no match to what we have in Bangalore. I never expected such a worst seating and an average sound and visual experience. Maybe it's pretty early for me to comment on it but hopefully, it may change.

So I visited 2 chains AMC and Cinemark.

AMC:

KGF2 - AMC Saratoga 14

The seating was ok and it was a pretty old theatre. Reclining was not great. The sound was sort of good.

IMG_4050.JPG

Jurassic World Dominion - AMC DINE-IN Sunnyvale 12

For a movie like Jurassic World, expected visuals and scenes to be more intense. The 3D was crap.

IMG_1455.JPG

Cinemark:

Kantara - Century Great Mall 20 XD and ScreenX

This was the worst theatre ever. 58 seats and the leather from the seat was coming over and stuck to my skin. The sound was ok.

So overall I haven't got to see the best experience yet and i will wait for movies to release in OTT.